Music Publishing

Association of Independent Music Publishers http://www.aimp.org International Confederation of Music Publishers http://www.icmp-ciem.org Music Publishers Association http://www.mpa.org Church Music Publishers Association http://www.cmpamusic.org/html/main.isx

Performing Rights Organizations

ASCAP http://www.ascap.com BMI http://www.bmi.com/ SESAC http://www.sesac.com

Music Licensing

The Harry Fox Agency http://www.harryfox.com

US Government

US Patent and Trademark office http://www.uspto.gov Copyright Royalty Board http://www.loc.gov/crb Federal Legislative Information http://thomas.loc.gov The Office of the US Trade Representative http://www.ustr.gov Strategy Targeting Organized Piracy (STOP!) http://www.stopfakes.gov US Copyright Office http://www.copyright.gov US House of Representatives http://www.house.gov US Senate http://www.senate.gov

International

International Confederation of Music Publishers http://www.icmp-ciem.org International Intellectual Property Alliance http://www.IIPA.com Mechanical-Copyright Protection Society http://www.mcps.co.uk/

Songwriting

Nashville Songwriters Association International http://www.nashvillesongwriters.com Songwriters Guild http://www.songwritersguild.com/ Songwriters’ Hall of Fame http://www.songwritershalloffame.org

General Copyright

The Copyright Society http://www.csusa.org Copyright Alliance http://www.copyrightalliance.org

Industry Resources

Music United http://www.musicunited.org National Academy of Recording Arts & Sciences http://www.grammy.com Pro Music http://pro-music.org The Recording Industry Association of America http://www.riaa.com